*This article relates to the Legacy B1G1 system found on b1g1.com. Please refer to the article marked as New System for help with the new B1G1 system found on account.b1g1.com. For more information on why B1G1 is moving to a new system, read this article.
When your B1G1 membership is downgraded to a Personal User level, you will retain all giving data stored in your personal account. However, you will lose access to all the giving data that is stored in your business account – and tied to your B1G1 Business for Good membership.
Fret not – the data is not lost, and you can regain access to your business’ giving history, widgets, and maps the moment you upgrade your membership again.